Team, Users & Permissions
Learn how to add users and manage permissions.
5 articles
- Managing your team on ConnieAn overview of the two account roles in Connie – collaborators and team members – and when to use each.
- Adding team members and collaboratorsThis article walks you through inviting team members and external collaborators to your Connie account.
- Deleting or deactivating a team memberThis article explains how to remove or temporarily disable access for a team member or collaborator. You need to be the account owner or have the Manage Team permission to…
- Understanding user permissionsAn overview of how permissions work in Connie. You can give your team members the permission to do various things.
- Permissions explained: Manage teamThis article explains how the Manage team permission works in Connie and how to assign it.
